Interesting data

Scholarship info



CGGVeritas – MEEA Scholarship for Master’s Degree Program in France

The co-financed CGGVeritas-MEEA scholarship programme for the academic year 2011-2012 is for students hailing from Egypt, India and Lebanon, who are currently enrolled in academic courses. Only candidates holding the nationality of one of these three countries are eligible for this programme.

A maximum of four scholarships will be awarded for the academic year 2011-2012.

The co-financed CGGVeritas-MEEA scholarships will be given for a year of studies in France at the levels of Master 2, Master of Sciences or specialised Master in the following disciplines:

• Applied Mathematics • International Affairs Development • Finance

In either of the following institutions

• Ecole Centrale de Paris • HEC Paris.

The year of academic studies will end with an